Events

SvATC Events

Here's a list of all upcoming events throughout the SvATC community and multi-player server.

Some archived events are still available. View archives.

SEA-PDX Saturday Hop

Mass Migration

Event is over

WhenDuration
6 hours
AirportsATC
KSEA

Every Saturday, hop online! 2000Z-0400Z. 6pm-12am Eastern. 3-9pm Pacific!

Seattle Satellites

Airspace Overload

Event is over

WhenDuration
6 hours
AirportsATC
KOLM, KPAE, KRNT

We will fly smaller general aviation aircraft around Seattle. Anything from the J3 Cub to a light biz-jet is fair game!